Board of Directors

President 
Beau Knock
Empirehouse
2121 Roth Place
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 763.276.5534
e-mail: BKnock@empirehouse.com
Past President 
Brad Hapka
Only 1 Auto Glass
2001 McMenemy St
Maplewood, MN 55117
Phone: 651-789-1111
e-mail: brad@only1autoglass.com
President Elect 
Jim Janssen
Sika Corporation
7324 Howard Lane
Eden Prairie, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 974-8350
Fax: (952) 974-8351
e-mail: janssen.jim@us.sika.com
Secretary Treasurer 
Todd Hanson
Dakotaland Autoglass
2077 Ellis Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 612-331-4777
Fax: 651-647-1276
e-mail: todd.hanson@dakotalandautoglass.com
Director 
Lynn Dahle
Auto Glass Express
2179 4th Street STE 2C
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 494-9252
Fax: (651)484-2413
e-mail: lynn@autoglassmn.com
Director 
Lacey Pearson
Minneapolis Glass Company
14600 28th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763-577-9301
e-mail: laceyp@minneapolisglass.com
Director 
Dustin Romann
Twin Cities Auto Glass, INC
1865 Buerkle Road
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 612-237-3938
e-mail: dustin@tcautoglass.net
Director 
Rick Rosar
Rapid Glass
Po Box 48509
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Phone: (763) 780-1370
e-mail: rick@rapidglass.com
Director 
Eric Solland
Indianhead Glass
PO BOX 578
St. Croix Falls, MN 54024
Phone: 715-483-9919
e-mail: esolland@indianheadglass.com
Director 
Frank Thumser
Northwestern Glass Fab
2300 N 2nd St
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612) 529-9671
Fax: (612) 529-9670
e-mail: fthumser@nwglassfab.com
Development Director
Amber Dornfeld
Architectural Products Group
9351 130th Street N
Hugo, MN 55038
Phone: 651-260-7691
Fax: 651-207-5842
e-mail: amberapg@outlook.com

Minnesota Glass Association          1123 Glenwood Avenue, #100          Minneapolis, MN 55405          
Phone: 952-270-3645                   Email: info@mnglass.org