Board of Directors

President 

Todd Hanson
PGW Auto Glass
2077 Ellis Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 612-331-4777
Fax: 651-647-1276
e-mail: thanson@pgwautoglass.com
Past President 

Jim Janssen
Sika Corporation
7324 Howard Lane
Eden Prairie, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 974-8350
Fax: (952) 974-8351
e-mail: janssen.jim@us.sika.com
President Elect 

Lacey Pearson
Minneapolis Glass Company
14600 28th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763-577-9301
e-mail: laceyp@minneapolisglass.com
Secretary Treasurer 

Dustin Romann
Twin Cities Auto Glass
1865 Buerkle Road
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 612-237-3938
e-mail: dustin@tcautoglass.net
Director 

Brad Hapka
Only 1 Auto Glass
2001 McMenemy St
Maplewood, MN 55117
Phone: 651-789-1111
e-mail: brad@only1autoglass.com
Director 

Rick Rosar
Rapid Glass
Po Box 48509
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Phone: (763) 780-1370
e-mail: rick@rapidglass.com
Director 

Eric Solland
Indianhead Glass
PO BOX 578
St. Croix Falls, MN 54024
Phone: 715-483-9919
e-mail: esolland@indianheadglass.com
Director 

Frank Thumser
Northwestern Glass Fab
2300 N 2nd St
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612) 529-9671
Fax: (612) 529-9670
e-mail: fthumser@nwglassfab.com
Director 
Dan Walberg
Glass Source
7150 Madison Ave West
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 763-545-1800
Fax: 763-545-2894
e-mail: Dwalberg@glasssource.net

Minnesota Glass Association          1123 Glenwood Avenue, #100          Minneapolis, MN 55405          
Phone: 952-270-3645                   Email: info@mnglass.org