Board of Directors

President 

Lacey Pearson
Minneapolis Glass Company
14600 28th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763-577-9301
e-mail: laceyp@minneapolisglass.com
Past President 

Todd Hanson
PGW Auto Glass
2077 Ellis Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 612-331-4777
Fax: 651-647-1276
e-mail: thanson@pgwautoglass.com
President Elect 

Eric Solland
Indianhead Glass
PO BOX 578
St. Croix Falls, MN 54024
Phone: 715-483-9919
e-mail: esolland@indianheadglass.com
Secretary Treasurer 

Dustin Romann
Twin Cities Auto Glass
1865 Buerkle Road
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 612-237-3938
e-mail: dustin@tcautoglass.net
Director 

Lynn Dahle
Auto Glass Express
2179 4th Street STE 2C
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 494-9252
Fax: (651)484-2413
e-mail: lynn@autoglassmn.com
Director 
Jessica Hanson
Heartland Glass Co., Inc
401 Sundial Drive
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320- 259-1679
e-mail: jhanson@heartlandglass.com
Director 

Brad Hapka
Only 1 Auto Glass
2001 McMenemy St
Maplewood, MN 55117
Phone: 651-789-1111
e-mail: brad@only1autoglass.com
Director 

Jim Janssen
Sika Corporation
7324 Howard Lane
Eden Prairie, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 974-8350
Fax: (952) 974-8351
e-mail: janssen.jim@us.sika.com
Director 

Rick Rosar
Rapid Glass
Po Box 48509
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Phone: (763) 780-1370
e-mail: rick@rapidglass.com
Director 
Tom Schloer
Capital City Glass Inc.
1521 93rd Lane NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: 763-231-0339
Fax: 763-231-0377
e-mail: tschloer@capitalcityglassinc.com
Director 
Ben Selinske
American Glass And Mirror
5418 Cottonwood Ln SE #2
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952 447 3151
e-mail: bselinske@gmail.com
Director 
Dan Walberg
Glass Source
7150 Madison Ave West
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 763-545-1800
Fax: 763-545-2894
e-mail: Dwalberg@glasssource.net

Minnesota Glass Association          1123 Glenwood Avenue, #100          Minneapolis, MN 55405          
Phone: 952-270-3645                   Email: [email protected]